The East of England Rural Forum (EERF)
 

Housing Sub Group Contacts

Name

 

Organisation

Email

Telephone

Secretariat to be confirmed – contact EERF secretariat as necessary (01473 345346)
         

Tim Isaac

 

Regional Surveyor, Country Land and Business Association Limited

tim.isaac@cla.org.uk

Tel: 01284 789201     Mobile: 07702 928860

         

Moira Groborz

 

Rural Housing Enabler, Rural Community Council of Essex

moira.groborz@essexrcc.org.uk

0844 4773938

         

Becky Ashley

 

Investment Manager, Homes and Communities Agency

Becky.Ashley@hca.gsx.gov.uk

tel: 01223 374001  mobile 07768 556281

         

Richard Lloyd

 

Regional Manager, Energy Saving Trust

Richard.Lloyd@est.org.uk

07951 272043

         

Darryl Smith

 

Sub-regional representative for Rural East Anglian Partnership

darryl.smith@breckland.gov.uk

01362 656870

         

Louise Wilby

 

Rural Housing Enabler, Suffolk ACRE

Louise.Wilby@suffolkacre.org.uk

tel: 01473 345326

         

Tim Lucas

 

Sub-regional representative, Greater Haven Gateway

timlu@braintree.gov.uk

01376 551414

         

John Lefever

 

RSL representative, Hastoe Housing Association Ltd

jlefever@Hastoe.com

01799 533490